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5 Tips for Building a Successful Landing Page

…e your campaign. There’s a great book that I’ve recommended to many colleagues over the years, called Don’t Make Me Think. It’s a short read, and it drives home the critical lesson of keeping your Web page as simple as possible. In landing page terms, the ease of use for a visitor is referred to as the Web page “usability.” Making your landing page as usable as possible will dramatically increase the results of…

Deer Park Email: Campaign Loses Steam – and Likely Conversions – Due to the Lack of a Dedicated Landing Page

…on about their next Deer Park water order and delivery. There are some products on this page, as well, but not the ceramic crock. At this point, most customers probably would have lost interest and may even be annoyed. Login Page Accounts Page Products Page Yet, if customers are still driven to find the ceramic crock and decide to click on the “Products” link at the top of the account summary page, they’ll discover that information about the…

6 Ways to Reduce Email Bounce Rate & Improve Deliverability

…erability and performance results. The longer you let issues such as high bounce rates and weak subscriber engagement go undetected, the more likely you will get a bad-sender reputation that will negatively impact your email deliverability. If your company is challenged by tracking and analyzing your email performance and deliverability data, check out FulcrumTech’s IntelliSents. Our online email analytics platform presents data in…

Using Social Media to Optimize Your Email Marketing, Part II: 5 Steps to Facebook Success

…ng up a Facebook Page for your company at http://www.facebook.com/pages/create.php. Simply fill in the Facebook Page information form online to tell people about your business, products, and services. Until April 2010, these pages were called “Fan Pages.” To become a “Fan” of your page, users would click on the “Fan” link. Then any information and updates you put on your Facebook Page would show up in the newsfeed of your fans’ Facebook home…

How to Optimize Email Deliverability for Your AOL Users

…and learn from their mistakes. If your company is looking for ways to optimize your email deliverability, FulcrumTech can help. Email us or give us a call at 215-489-9336 and get started today. Other Articles You Might Like Deliverability – What Really Determines Inbox Engagement? Email Deliverability — How to Identify a Problem You May Not Know You Have How to Minimize the Impact of Email Auto-Filters on Your Email-Marketing ROI Google’s New…

How Consumer Magazines Can Use Email Marketing to Maximize ROI

…in click-through rates and email CPM rates for a set of email newsletters sent to an average of 200,000 people for 25 sends per month (300/year): A = 1% click-through of 200,000 x 300 = 600,000 click-throughs/year B = 3 web pages per visit C = 3 paid ads per page D = $10 average CPM for email marketing 600,000 x 3 x 3 = 5.4 million additional page visits Multiply by the CPM and divide by 1,000, and you get the value of those additional visits:…

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